Hallitus
Jyrki Liljeroos
Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Liljeroos
Kauppaneuvos, HHJ
0400 625 770
jyrki.liljeroos@modulight.com
LinkedIn

Matti Arpiainen
Jäsen
Matti Arpiainen
ekonomi, eMBA
050 562 0922
matti@arpiainen.fi


Heikki Halme
Jäsen
Heikki Halme
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, HHJ PJ
040 581 3000
heikki.halme@leadingpartners.fi


Timo Hammar
Jäsen
Timo Hammar
FM, HHJ PJ
040 709 2090
timo.pj.hammar@icloud.com
LinkedIn


Jäsen
Elisa Saarinen
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ PJ
044 976 9864
elisa.saarinen@laminaholding.fi
LinkedIn

Minna Telanne
Jäsen
Minna Telanne
Kehitysjohtaja, HTL
0400 172 477
minna.telanne@panostaja.fi
LinkedIn