Hallitus
Jyrki Liljeroos
Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Liljeroos
Kauppaneuvos, HHJ PJ
0400 625 770
jyrki.liljeroos@modulight.com
LinkedIn

Timo Hammar
Varapuheenjohtaja
Timo Hammar
FM, HHJ PJ
040 709 2090
timo.pj.hammar@icloud.com
LinkedIn

Heikki Halme
Jäsen
Heikki Halme
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, HHJ PJ
040 581 3000
heikki.halme@leadingpartners.fi
LinkedIn


Jäsen
Reetta Keränen
Business Designer, perustajaosakas, tradenomi YAMK, HHJ
0400 300 172
reetta@persoona.fi
LinkedIn


Jäsen
Ilkka Pohjoismäki
Partneri, rak.ins., eMBA, HHJ
0400 731 149
ilkka.pohjoismaki@outlook.com



Jäsen
Elisa Saarinen
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ PJ
044 976 9864
elisa.saarinen@laminaholding.fi
LinkedIn

Minna Telanne
Jäsen
Minna Telanne
Kehitysjohtaja, HTL
0400 172 477
minna.telanne@panostaja.fi
LinkedIn