Leena Aalto

Leena Aalto
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM
050 408 3611
leena.aalto@koja.fi
LinkedIn

Asko Ahonen

Asko Ahonen
Partneri, HHJ PJ
050 553 6939
asko.ahonen@cashinvest.fI
LinkedIn

Petri_Antila

Petri Antila
Yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja, HHJ
040 715 0459
petri.antila@aventure.fI
LinkedIn

Matti Arpiainen

Matti Arpiainen
ekonomi, eMBA
050 562 0922
matti@arpiainen.fi


Satu Eskelinen

Satu Eskelinen
Toimitusohtaja, dipl.ins, HHJ
050 655 70
satu.eskelinen@beatum.fi
LinkedIn

Heikki Halme

Heikki Halme
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, HHJ PJ
040 581 3000
heikki.halme@leadingpartners.fi


Timo Hammar

Timo Hammar
FM, HHJ PJ
040 709 2090
timo.pj.hammar@icloud.com
LinkedIn

Leena Honkasalo-Lehtinen

Leena Honkasalo-Lehtinen
KTM, HHJ
040 556 0790
leena.honkasa@gmail.com


Henrik Immonen

Henrik Immonen
Tekn.lis., HHJ PJ
0400 923 050
abilitas@saunalahti.fi


Erkki Isokangas

Erkki Isokangas
Partneri, MMM, HHJ
03 376 3331, 0500 634 603
erkki.isokangas@elisanet.fi


Timo Karake

Timo Karake
Kauppaneuvos
0400 206 528
tkarake@kolumbus.fi


Juha Karimaa

Juha Karimaa
Senior adviser
040 500 4619
juha.karimaa@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Riikka Kivimaki

Riikka Kivimäki
Toimitusjohtaja, MBA, HHJ
040 849 2444
riikka.kivimaki@sofigate.com
LinkedIn

Vesa Koivula

Vesa Koivula
DI
040 510 5710
koivuinvest@gmail.com


Matti Koskenkorva

Matti Koskenkorva
Yrittäjäneuvos
0400 626 110
matti@koskenkorva.me


Asko Koskinen

Asko Koskinen
HTM, HHJ
050 517 5471
asko.koskinen@astkoskinen.fi


Kari Lahtinen

Kari Lahtinen
Ekonomi, HTM, HHJ PJ
050 561 9599
kari.p.lahtinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Jussi Laitinen

Jussi Laitinen
Toimitusjohtaja, DI, HHJ
050 542 8362
jussi.laitinen@sahkolaitos.fi


Pasi Lehmus

Pasi Lehmus
Toimitusjohtaja
050 550 0022
pasi.lehmus@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Simo Lignell

Simo Lignell
Talousneuvos, HHJ
050 2259
simo.lignell@kolumbus.fi


Jyrki Liljeroos

Jyrki Liljeroos
Kauppaneuvos, HHJ
0400 625 770
jyrki.liljeroos@modulight.com
LinkedIn

Tero Luoma

Tero Luoma
Sijoitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ PJ
050 344 9993
tero.luoma@taaleritehdas.fi
LinkedIn

Harri Meller

Harri Meller
Toiminnanjohtaja, partneri, HHJ PJ
0500 620 933
harri.meller@yrityskummit.net
LinkedIn

Minna Metsälä

Minna Metsälä
Liiketoimintajohtaja, HHJ
050 590 1232
minnam.metsala@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Kristiina Michelsson

Kristiina Michelsson
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, eMBA, HHJ
050 409 8480
kristiinamichelsson@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Kai Miesmäki

Kai Miesmäki
Varatuomari, ins., HHJ PJ
03 260 6611, 050 2620
kai.miesmaki@miesmaki.com


Pauliina Mäkelä

Pauliina Mäkelä
yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
0400 958 405
pauliina@kinda.fi


Pertti Mäntylä

Pertti Mäntylä
Yrittäjä, KTM, HHJ PJ
0500 540 540
pertti.mantyla@pepexport.fi
LinkedIn

Kari Neilimo

Kari Neilimo
Vuorineuvos, TTT
050 1754
kari.neilimo@kolumbus.fi


Heikki Nuutila

Heikki Nuutila
Toimitusjohtaja, YTM, eMBA, HHJ PJ
050 540 8816
heikki@nuutilat.fi
LinkedIn

Heikki Oksala

Heikki Oksala
Ekonomi, HHJ PJ
050 552 1026
oksalaheikki@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Petri Olkinuora

Petri Olkinuora
Dipl.ins.
0400 333 256
petri.olkinuora@forbia.fi


Marjut Ontronen

Marjut Ontronen
KTM
0400 899 033
marjut.ontronen@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Eero Ottila

Eero Ottila
Partneri, HHJ PJ
0500 234 732
eero.ottila@elisanet.fi


Ismo Paananen

Ismo Paananen
Yrittäjä, HHJ PJ
040 728 8299
ismo.paananen@agendium.com
LinkedIn

Hannu Pellinen

Hannu Pellinen
KHT, partneri
050 073 6865
hande.pellinen@kolumbus.fi


Pentti Pietilä

Pentti Pietilä
Dipl.ins., HHJ
040 503 3820
pentti.pietila@kolumbus.fi


Pekka Pohjoismaki

Pekka Pohjoismäki
Toimitusjohtaja, DI, HHJ
0400 334 400
pekka.pohjoismaki@rambooms.com


Pia Pursiainen

Pia Pursiainen
Toimitusjohtaja, HHJ
044 5400 654
pia.pursiainen@momentgroup.fi
LinkedIn

Henri Rantalainen

Henri Rantalainen
Dipl.ins., HHJ
050 374 6790
henri.rantalainen@gmail.com


Tommi Rasila

Tommi Rasila
Partneri, TkT, HHJ
040 7508 158
tommi.rasila@jetico.com
LinkedIn

Antti Rauhala

Antti Rauhala
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ
040 549 0080
antti.rauhala@pikespoinvest.fi
LinkedIn

Sari Rämö

Sari Rämö
KTM, HHJ PJ
050 327 3490
sari.ramo@outlook.com
LinkedIn

Elisa Saarinen

Elisa Saarinen
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ PJ
044 976 9864
elisa.saarinen@laminaholding.fi
LinkedIn

Ismo Salminen

Ismo Salminen
Toimitusjohtaja, varatuomari, HHJ PJ
0400 503 903
ismo.salminen@avomeri.fi
LinkedIn

Matti Salonen

Matti Salonen
Dipl.ins., ekonomi, HHJ PJ
0400 415 727
matti.t.salonen@kolumbus.fi


Martti Silvennoinen

Martti Silvennoinen
TTM, HHJ
0400 702 535
martti.silvennoinen@kotiportti.fi
LinkedIn

Timo Soini

Timo Soini
Partneri, TTM
0400 636 590
timo.soini@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn

Maija Strandberg

Maija Strandberg
Rahoitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ
040 556 3763
maija.strandberg@pp1.inet.fi
LinkedIn

Merja Talkio-Vilanen

Merja Talkio-Vilanen
Yrittäjä, MBA ammatillinen opettaja, HHJ
045 117 3480
merjatv@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Minna Telanne

Minna Telanne
Kehitysjohtaja, HTL
0400 172 477
minna.telanne@panostaja.fi
LinkedIn

Timo Toivonen

Timo Toivonen
Taloustiet.maist., HHJ PJ
050 631 28
timostoivonen@hotmail.com
LinkedIn

Tapio Tommila

Tapio Tommila
varatoimitusjohtaja, KTM, eMBA, HHJ PJ
040 527 6311
tapio.tommila@panostaja.fi


Antti Urrila

Antti Urrila
Taloustiet.kand., eMBA, HHJ PJ
040 752 0033
antti.urrila@sci.fi


Sari Vaajanen-Ärrälä

Sari Vaajanen-Ärrälä
KTM, HHJ PJ
040 504 3229
sari.vaajanenarrala@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Riitta Varpe

Riitta Varpe
Tekn.lis., eMBA, HHJ
040 534 5353
riitta.varpe@outlook.com
LinkedIn

Eija Vartila

Eija Vartila
KTM, HHJ PJ
050 388 9628
eija.i.vartila@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Pekka Vettenranta

Pekka Vettenranta
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 625 651
pekka.vettenranta@imagewear.fi


Vesa Vilanen

Vesa Vilanen
Taloustiet.maist., HHJ PJ
0400 626 116
vilanen.vesa@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Antero Virtanen

Antero (Antti) Virtanen
Toimitusjohtaja, KTM, HHJ PJ
0400 336 940
antero.virtanen@jesura.fi
LinkedIn

Arto Vuojolainen

Arto Vuojolainen
Liiketoiminta- ja rahoitusjohtaja, DI, HHJ
050 345 1397
arto.vuojolainen@tampere.fi


Juha Yli-Rajala

Juha Yli-Rajala
Johtaja
040 743 6356
juha.yli-rajala@tampere.fi


}